Holiday Schedule

In observance of the following holidays, Arizona Bank & Trust’s Banking Centers and Customer Call Center will be closed so our employees can spend time with their family and friends. Our ATMs, Telephone Banking, Online Banking and Mobile Banking are available 24/7 for your convenience. PLEASE NOTE: Deposits made on bank holidays will be processed on the next business day.


2019 Holiday Schedule


New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1 All Banking Centers are closed
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21 All Banking Centers are closed
President's Day Monday, February 18 All Banking Centers are closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 27 All Banking Centers are closed
Independence Day Thursday, July 4 All Banking Centers are closed
Labor Day Monday, September 2 All Banking Centers are closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 14 All Banking Centers are closed
Veterans Day Monday, November 11 All Banking Centers are closed Monday in observance of Veterans Day
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28 All Banking Centers are closed
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24 Banks will close at 12:30 p.m. on Christmas Eve
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25 All Banking Centers are closed