Arizona Bank & Trust
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

  • Jerry L. Schwallier, Chairman of the Board
  • Paul F. Muscenti, Director
  • John Benton, Director
  • Lynn B. Fuller, Director
  • Greg Leyendecker, Director
  • Philip To, M.D., Director
  • Frank E. Walter, Director
  • Randy Stolworthy, Director
  • Christian Roe, Director
  • Bill Callahan, Director


  • Bill Callahan, President and CEO
  • T. Anthony Hammond, SVP, Commercial Banking Senior
  • Kenneth B. Gabel, SVP, Retail Banking Manager
  • Lin L. Howard, SVP, Senior Operations Manager